Our team

Mike Huggins

Founder and Board President

Kate Ferris

Executive Director

Nicole Breen

Director of Recovery and Behavioral Health Programs

Colleen DeVirgiliis

Director of Training

Anna Henderer

Strategic Project Manager

Brianne Murphy

Director of Criminal Justice and Re-entry

Amanda Weisel

Operations Manager

Connor Fogel

Project Assistant

Nina Wong

Community Outreach Manager

Cheryl Spera

New Business Development

Katy Kopnitsky

Youth Services and Development Manager

Our board

Viktor Ohnjec

Bruce E. Risler, CFP®

Beverly Stewart, M.Ed.

Alison Morse

Nicole Anderson

Mary Fetterman, Advisory Board

Onieka Mays, Advisory Board